lazy

 

 As I don’t have the chance to take photos of my actual outfits, I thought that I would still share some inspiration. I used to hate hoodies and really casual clothes for a few years, but now I really love them! Altough sometimes I am a bit afraid that I am not ‘cool’ enough for them and I just simply look like I don’t care. Haha.
I also love everything that’s metallic and holographic.
I love the Essence makeup brand, they are cruelty-free and cheap. I usually wear natural makeup and it’s perfect for this look.
And oh, I wish I could sip my coffe from this Tardis mug!

Gondoltam, hogy mivel arra nincs lehetőségem, hogy saját oufit képeket hozzak, így egy kis kollázs formájában hoznék egy kis inspirációt. Régebben utáltam a kapucnis pulcsikat, meg úgy általában véve azt gondoltam, hogy a nagyon laza stílus nem az én világom. Az utóbbi hónapokban viszont elkezdtem megkedvelni őket. Bár néha félek, hogy nem vagyok elég ‘menő’ hozzájuk és szimplán úgy nézek ki mint akit aznap nagyon nem érdekelt mit vesz fel.
Amint látjátok mindent imádok ami metál vagy holografikus.
Az Essence sminkmárkát szeretem, nem tesztelnek állatokon és olcsó. Nem szoktam túl színes, vad sminkeket hordani, de ehhez az összeállításhoz egyébként is egy visszafogott smink illik.
Az a Doctor Who, Tardis bögre… ! Milyen jó lenne egy ilyenből kortyolgatni a reggeli kávém!


Sweatshirt hoody
2.335 HUF – amazon.com

Rose t shirt
4.815 HUF – mingalondon.com

Oversized jean jacket
13.065 HUF – prettylittlething.com

White Stuff cotton jumpsuit
20.530 HUF – houseoffraser.co.uk

Lace up sneaker
13.100 HUF – withchic.com

Day pack backpack
8.450 HUF – boogzelapparel.com

Miss Selfridge heart shaped necklace
3.785 HUF – missselfridge.com

Forever 21 makeup
1.600 HUF – forever21.com

Powder blush
375 HUF – wilko.com

Essence cosmetic
870 HUF – target.com

Doctor who mug
5.595 HUF – very.co.uk
